How to Recover a Trashed / Deleted List
When you trash a list it is stored in your trash for 30 days. Until the 30 days is up, you can recover your lists from the trash can.
First, click the main Menu button in the top left corner.
Then click on the Trashed Lists button.
The flyout menu will then show you all of the lists in your trash for current website.
Click the "Un-Trash" button to restore your list.
Your list will be added back to your active lists.
If you want to permanently delete a list before the 30-day period you can click the red Trash icon in your Trashed Lists screen (Warning: This action is irreversible).