How to Delete / Trash a List
To delete a list, open the list then hover over the list title. Two icons will appear next to the list title. Click the List Options Menu button.
From the dropdown, select "Trash List"
Your system will prompt you to ensure you want to trash your list. To continue deleting list, press "Okay" (or press "Cancel" if you change your mind).
Your Trashed Lists will stay in your trash can for 30 days before they are permanently deleted.